Sakura festival in Ueno: Pearl Seiwa

sakura-festival-in-ueno

It’s long time no writing my pearl blogs. That’s why I was very busy to prepare a thing. What do you think?

The answer is below. A festival was held at Ueno park. It’s “Ueno Sakura festival.” Ueno has very beautiful sakura trees. So Ueno has held a festival. People can eat or drink something with seeing sakura, and can go to shopping there. I opened my store there!

sakura-festa1

As you see, we opened our shop with rental space. And we displayed some pearl items.

sakura-festa3

I had a thing something interesting, so I had an idea. It was April, and it’s the season of sakura. Therefore I made the space of “sakura pearl.” There were three pearl items, south sea pearl ring with sapphire, mabe pearl earrings, and mabe pearl pendant. They had sakura color, it was so beautiful. Many people looked at these pearls. I thought these sakura pearls gave many people interested.

sakura-festa2

I cut the price, and made a discount! Pearl brooch was been discounted by 70%!!! This is the our greatest service in this festival.

In this festival, I talked many foreigners who travel Japan. They came from America, Australia, China, Korea, Indonesia, and so on. They looked so happy with festival. And many foreigners said that they like Japan. I’m very happy to hear that.

I want to open my shop next year. If you have the plan that you come to Japan next April, please come to our shop. I think that you will see pearl items you are interested. I’m lookig forward seeing you!

 

Pearl Seiwa global: http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/pearl-seiwadou/

Pearl Seiwa website: http://www.pearl-seiwa.jp/en/
Contact: http://www.pearl-seiwa.jp/en/contact/

Leave a comment